Prize-giving March 2010 Ladies Singles Final 2009

From left to right: Alex Hamilton (r/up Mens Doubles), Karen Thomson (r/up Girls Singles), Sheila Jamieson (winner Ladies Doubles & r/up Ladies Singles), Sandra Wallis (winner Alan Tait Trophy & r/up Ladies Doubles), Aenea Reid (winner Ladies Singles, winner Mixed Doubles & r/up Ladies Doubles), Ailsa Harper (winner Girls Singles), Jordan Tait (winner Presidents Trophy), David Leiper (winner Gents Doubles & r/up Mixed Doubles), Kerry Slessor (winner Ladies Doubles), Scott Harper (winner Boys Singles), Randall MacLennan ( r/up Gents Doubles), Jack Davidson (r/up Boys Singles & r/up Presidents Trophy)

Return to photo gallery  

© Portlethen Tennis Club
Bourtree Park, Portlethen